Upgrade to a PLUS Account

  • All 12 Images Per Project

    With a PLUS Account not only the first 4 but all 16 images of your projects will be displayed.

  • Voting Log

    Get access to voting logs to see who voted for your projects.

  • "Hire Me" Button

    Show if you are available for hire and be contactable for potential customers.

  • "For Sale" Button

    Let users know if your model can be bought and receive offers.

  • PLUS Badge

    Last but not least you get a big Thank you for supporting Putty&Paint and helping to keep the site maintained.
    Also a PLUS badge will appear on your profile to show your status and support for the community.

You need to sign up first to upgrade to PLUS.

How can I pay?

You can easily pay via PayPal. You don't need to have a PayPal account to place an order.

Will Putty&Paint automatically charge me next year?

Don't worry we will not charge you without noticing you. When your scubscription expires you can manually subscribe again.

What happens if I do not renew my subscription?

You will be downgraded to a basic account and images #5–12 from your projects will be disabled. If you subscribe again all your images will be visible again.